Skip Navigation

granite city warriors

Granite City High School

.

granite city warriors

Granite City High School

granite city warriors

Granite City High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 month ago @ 9:39AM

Fall Sports / Registration 2020-2021

To All 20-21 Fall Season Athletes: 

If you are planning on participating in any sport this Fall season and any virtual workouts this summer, you must have a current physical on file in the office and register on-line.  Please contact each coach via email for further information regarding workouts & tryout dates.  Watch for further information via Facebook & Twitter posts. 

  • Football Coach - Jake Janek - jake.janek@gcsd9.net
  • Cheer Coach - Meagan Watkins - meagan.a.watkins@gmail.com
  • Dance Coach - Melissa Kimble - melissa.kimble@gcsd9.net
  • Girls Golf Coach - Ginger Harrison - ginger.harrison@gcsd9.net
  • Boys Golf Coach - Jeff Ridenour - jeff.ridenour@gcsd9.net
  • Girls Tennis Coach - Linda Ames - linda.ames@gcsd9.net
  • Cross Country Coach - Richie Skirball - richie.skirball@gcsd9.net
  • Boys Soccer Coach - Ryan Reeves - ryan.reeves@gcsd9.net
  • Girls Volleyball Coach - Rachel Davis - rachel.davis@gcsd9.net

Granite City High School Athletic/Activity Registration

Registration must be done by a parent or legal guardian & student

ONLINE REGISTRATION IS CURRENTLY DOWN DUE TO AN UPDATE. MORE INFORMATION WILL BE GIVEN SOON WITHIN 2 WEEKS.  SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE!!!

 

If you have any questions please call the Athletic Dept.  ext.2500.

After tryouts and rosters are set a 75.00 Athletic Fee will be due in the Athletic Office.  This fee must be paid before the first game of the sport you are participating in.

View all Announcements & Events

https://granitecityathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement